Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melina Wikoff

Melina Wikoff

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Wikoff
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail! I appreciate Kiaria from the Ignacio Quezada State Farm Office. She very quickly got my new home and auto policies in place. Thank you Kiaria for your calm and professional assistance during a chaotic time in my life!"
Profile photo of Sean Lynn

Sean Lynn

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lynn
"Alex is very helpful and gave me excellent customer service! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Addier Arencibia

Addier Arencibia

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addier Arencibia
"This has been the best experience ever! Maria and Clarissa were knowledgeable and broke down my policy coverage to the T.. thank you!"
Profile photo of John Joseph

John Joseph

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Joseph
"I LOVE THIS OFFICE! MARIA is soooooo freaking awesome. Ignacio, you and your team are amazing KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hoskins

Jonathan Hoskins

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hoskins
"I visited the State Farm location because I needed a printed copy of ID coverage. This wasn't my State Farm agent but Eva helped me anyways. She provided me the instructions on how to get my ID card and quickly resolved my issue. I am now considering moving my insurance coverage to this location."
Profile photo of Raihnna Sanchez

Raihnna Sanchez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raihnna Sanchez
"Mi experiencia muy buena atención con maria Hernández… excelente"
Profile photo of Bujang Sammy

Bujang Sammy

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bujang Sammy
"Eva was a great help."
Profile photo of Mikayla Abril

Mikayla Abril

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Abril
"Wow is the word to define Ignacio Quezada and his staff(Maria, Eva, and the owner Ignacio).Eva was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Ignacio the owner assisted and explained our policy in great detail that made it easy to understand. Maria was efficient and extremely polite and very knowledgeable.I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of S Ali

S Ali

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Ali
"He gave me tons of free, amazing advice for event insurance, and he doesn't even provide the type I needed (temp large event insurance)- BUT he told me exactly how to get it for free with insurance we already had!!! I was about to pay $200 and it was free the way he told me to do it! Thanks a million🙏"
Profile photo of Ram Charan Damisetty

Ram Charan Damisetty

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Charan Damisetty
"Good help from Maria, i recommend"
Profile photo of Wendy Duran

Wendy Duran

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Duran
"I needed help setting up my auto pay and Eva was a great help. She was very sweet and even followed up and made sure my payment went through!"
Profile photo of Leticia Martinez

Leticia Martinez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Martinez
"Great service Maria Hernandez help with a big smile and showed me what I didn’t understand"
Profile photo of Mayra Pulgarin

Mayra Pulgarin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Pulgarin
"Clarissa is always helpful!! Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Mini Hurtado

Mini Hurtado

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mini Hurtado
"Eva fue de gran ayuda!"
Profile photo of Vinay Kumar

Vinay Kumar

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinay Kumar
"Kiaria helped me get the best price. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything to me and left no doubt."
Profile photo of Aldo Ruiz

Aldo Ruiz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Ruiz
"Maria has been very helpful, she answered all my questions plus more! Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Corina Carrera

Corina Carrera

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Carrera
"My fiancée and I desperately needed to get insurance on both of our vehicles and apartment, so I decided to visit their website and plug in our info with State Farm. Alex quickly reached out with a good quote. I asked if any more discounts could be applied. He gladly helped us out and gave us a final quote that accommodates our budget and fully covers both of our cars and apartment. 5/5 service and hospitality! Highly recommend :-)"
Profile photo of Rene Calderon

Rene Calderon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Calderon
"I just transferred from a diff Office, im glad i did bc María has been exceptional, she explained my coverage and answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jen Garcia

Jen Garcia

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Garcia
"If you ever thinking about getting insurance or need any recommendations? Statefarm hands down! Maria is the Best at this location and her perfect customer service always has a fast reply and is always very courteous. Ive been with them for years and i would definitely recommend this place to everyone."
Profile photo of jalyssa carter

jalyssa carter

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jalyssa carter
"I called to deal with some of my bills and the lady who answered my call was just so sweet. Eva had great hospitality and helped me get all my business handled day of."
Profile photo of Andric Zavarice

Andric Zavarice

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andric Zavarice
"Eva provided great customer service!"
Profile photo of Samuel Balderas

Samuel Balderas

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Balderas
"One of the best locations , Maria was super helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Ashraf algabef

Ashraf algabef

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashraf algabef
"Thank you to this wonderful team and the speed of professionalism. Thank you, and thank you also to Maria Hernandez🌹"
Profile photo of Jose Duran

Jose Duran

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Duran
"Eva was a great help! I am not a customer at this office but needed assistance printing out my ID card for an inspection and she was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Obed Velazquez

Obed Velazquez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Obed Velazquez
"5 starts for the excellent service Clarissa gave. Switched my auto policy to State Farm . Bundled with my homeowners insurance for a better rate. Thank you Maria for that. I appreciate both your help and professionalism. . Answered all my questions and concerns. If you want top notch service. This is the place to go."