Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Geist

Kevin Geist

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Geist
"I am constantly changing my policies and lien holders for various investment purposes and Maria Hernandez always acts on my requests within hours. Ignacio has sound advice on life insurance policies, especially term versus whole, and how to reduce your overall insurance expenses. I highly recommend for all of you insurance needs. Give them a try! Kevin Geist"
Profile photo of mahesh tadepalli

mahesh tadepalli

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mahesh tadepalli
"Thanks for helping me @Maria"
Profile photo of Jose Antonio Vega

Jose Antonio Vega

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Antonio Vega
"Clarissa Celis is awesome well spoken and professional highly recommend her …"
Profile photo of Susan Vaughn

Susan Vaughn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Vaughn
"Maria has excellent customer service. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Maria was Very helpful! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of camryn conway

camryn conway

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camryn conway
"Had a wonderful experience with Alex! He was so helpful and kind, definitely coming back for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sidhusiddhartharoy 2025

Sidhusiddhartharoy 2025

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidhusiddhartharoy 2025
"Good information from kiaria boatner"
Profile photo of Rithesh reddy

Rithesh reddy

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rithesh reddy
"Kiaria was a great help. She explained everything to me and she was very professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of maurivane torres

maurivane torres

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maurivane torres
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Alex Villarreal for your help in insuring my car and house. You are very professional and a great person. (Original) Gracias Alex Villarreal por tu ayuda al asegurar mi auto y casa. Eres muy profecional y una gran persona."
Profile photo of Alejos

Alejos

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejos
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Ignacio for your help with the quote for my car and house, you are the best, blessings (Original) Gracias a Ignacio por tu ayuda a la cotización de mi carro y casa eres el mejor bendiciónes"
Profile photo of lizbeth donjuan

lizbeth donjuan

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizbeth donjuan
"Excellent customer service! Alex helped me get a quote that I was happy with. I would definitely recommend the service since Alex truly goes above and beyond to ensure his clients are well-informed and protected. I highly recommend Alex for anyone seeking reliable insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Alexis cookie

Alexis cookie

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis cookie
"María was extremely helpful! I needed help printing my car insurance.she was so patient and understanding!"
Profile photo of G Warren

G Warren

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Warren
"Maria is the greatest rep. She was very helpful when my app wasn't working. Thanks for all you and your company do"
Profile photo of Ebony Jones

Ebony Jones

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Jones
"I really appreciate Maria helping me out today! This is not even my state farm agent, but I came in today because I was getting my vehicle inspection next door and I forgot to bring my physical insurance card this year. She helped me to print it out without an issue. I even met Ignacio and he was very personable and kind. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of khai ho

khai ho

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khai ho
"Helpful and friendly staffs who helped me printed my paperwork for inspections."
Profile photo of Joel Lopez

Joel Lopez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Lopez
"Came in to get a copy of insurance and Maria was extremely helpful and polite. She had good music playing and was even singing. Absolutely positive vibes here."
Profile photo of Wagner Villarreal

Wagner Villarreal

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wagner Villarreal
"Came here for a quote and everyone was really friendly, especially all of the sales reps and the wonderful secretary! Shoutout to Alex, Maria and Kiaria for helping me out"
Profile photo of Marlenne Hernandez

Marlenne Hernandez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlenne Hernandez
"I’m very happy that I decided to get a life policy here. Ignacio was very knowledgeable and guided me through the whole process! Maria was also very helpful! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sahil Mendpara

Sahil Mendpara

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahil Mendpara
"It is good service agent"
Profile photo of Blondie 123

Blondie 123

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Blondie 123
"12/22 Friendly service and what seemed like a great rate ... untill I get home later in the afternoon and check my email only to discover I have been signed up for some type of Drive Safe Tracking Device program that was NEVER mentioned at any point (check your cameras) and I absolutely did not consent to. I will be returning in the morning to address this deceptive issue which i'm sure will unfairly affect my rate. And I likely would have not choose them had I been quoted a higher rate so I feel like this was done on purpose. Fustrating."
Profile photo of Gjw praveen

Gjw praveen

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gjw praveen
"Kiaria is so good in receiving me and done all the things so good and perfect. She is the perfect person to get a statefarm insurance from."
Profile photo of KATRINA HOLLOWAY

KATRINA HOLLOWAY

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KATRINA HOLLOWAY
"Great experience lowest prices ever shout out to Kiara she really took care of my mom!!! I hope I am spelling name correctly ♥️"
Profile photo of Karen Cruz

Karen Cruz

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cruz
"Alex was so helpful and great at explaining everything about insurance. I didn't know much about insurance but by hearing Alex's explanation it made so much sense to me now. He's such a respectful guy and a great agent, I would recommend him to anyone who needs help with their insurance. Thank you Alex!"
Profile photo of Kushal

Kushal

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kushal
"Kiaria made easy to get me the auto insurance. She made the process simple and clean."
Profile photo of Tina Ly

Tina Ly

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ly
"Alex was so helpful and he helped me with everything and went over everything to me and he such a great guy and good agent I would recommend him to anyone who need help with their insurance thank you Alex!"